Latest Products http://www.jainrubberindustries.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 04:54:14 +0530 en-us http://www.jainrubberindustries.in Rubber O Rings http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-o-rings.htm http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-o-rings.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber O Rings is a circular elastomer with a disc shaped cross section. Rubber O Rings are designed to be put inside a groove and then compressed during assembly by two or more parts, creating a seal. Rubber Grommets http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-grommets.htm http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-grommets.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most reputed Rubber Grommets Manufacturers, Suppliers & Exporters from India. These Rubber Grommets are used for connecting cables in automobiles, marine, electrical generators and general applications. Rubber Oil Seals http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-oil-seals.htm http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-oil-seals.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most eminent Rubber Oil Seals manufacturers, exporters and suppliers in India. The unmatched quality and inexplicable performance in respective application has made Rubber Oil Seals ideal for various automobiles. Rubber Cap Seal http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-cap-seal.htm http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-cap-seal.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rubber Cap Seal, based in India. Rubber Cap Seal is made quality rubber, which makes it suitable for thermal applications. Rubber Foots http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-foots.htm http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-foots.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind the diverse requirements of our clients, we are involved in offering an extensive range of Rubber Foots. Rubber Foots are made using superior quality rubber that ensure excellent elasticity and firmness. Jar Rubber Coupler http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/jar-rubber-coupler.htm http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/jar-rubber-coupler.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Jar Rubber Coupler, based in New Delhi. Jar Rubber Coupler is an original replacement part of mixer grinder and juicer jar. Jar Rubber Coupler reverse-threaded, and can be used for any model of jar. Rubber Gaskets http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/rubber-gaskets.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export Rubber Gaskets for every type of mixer, grinder jars. Made of quality rubber, Rubber Gaskets ensures excellent elasticity and firm fitting. Rubber Gaskets is made using food grace rubber, thus it is safe to use. LPG Stove Rubber Leg http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/lpg-stove-rubber-leg.htm http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/lpg-stove-rubber-leg.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jain Rubber Industries manufactures, exports, and supplies a premium variety of Gas Stove Rubber Leg. The superior quality LPG Stove Rubber Leg that we offer forms a critical part of gas stoves. Pressure Cooker Gaskets http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/pressure-cooker-gaskets.htm http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/pressure-cooker-gaskets.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality Pressure Cooker Gaskets. Made from high-quality materials, our Pressure Cooker Gaskets are durable and helps in maintaining a uniform pressure level inside the cooker. Geyser gasket http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/geyser-gasket.htm http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/geyser-gasket.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of durable Geyser Gasket. For the fabrication of our Geyser Gasket, we make use of superior grade raw materials and advanced machines. Water Pump Mechanical Seal http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/water-pump-mechanical-seal.htm http://www.jainrubberindustries.in/water-pump-mechanical-seal.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the complete help and support of our team members, we deliver product that is certified and in compliance with the standards. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time.